Boss not feeling the pressure

04/09/2014 07:39


 

Manchester United boss Louis Van Gaal has admitted that he is not feeling the pressure after no wins in three matches.


The start of the season has been unpredicted for many United fans with the belief that we would blossom under Van Gaal.


It has been quite the opposite with performances lacklustre and defensive stability crumbling but no new signing are yet to feature.


Van Gaal said "Do I get worried when I look at the league table now? Come off it. That means nothing. We have only just started."


The former Barcelona manager recently admitted ghat the destruction caused by David Moyes was no quick term fix and that he would need around 3 months to settle in.


He also added " The facts are that I have never let any clubs down. I have won things. I have given those clubs success. And that is exactly what I will do here at United."


Van Gaal is yet but building this Manchester United team with some fearing he is unable to but it is clear by his record that he is a man that is determined to win.


I believe that the challenge upon us is a huge up hill task but with the signings and the mentoring from Van Gaal behind the team it's possible.


We can push on to challenge and hopefully comfortable acquire Champions League.