Boss not effected by critcism

27/10/2014 14:14

Manchester Untied boss Louis Van Gaal admits that he is not effected by criticism wherever he goes.

 

The Red Devils currently sit in eighth position three points off a Champions League position. A poor start in truth with a club of our stature expected to be higher.

 

Louis Van Gaal said "Maybe you know that I am always a controversial person and a lot has been written about that, but I (have) an iron shield,"

 

Van Gaal is a top coach and shouldn't be criticised less than four months into a job. Their is a belief and a vision for every Manchester United fan to be at the top of the tree.

 

It won't take awhile as the Dutch born coach has won the league in three big European leagues so he has proven his quality.

 

The former Barcelona coach added "Everyone can write or speak about me and I cannot change that. It's been like that since I came to England."

 

The manager who earns £7m per year is one of the highest order with Manchester United claiming to be his biggest challenge as of yet.

 

Van Gaal informed us that "I have learned not to react and to believe in myself, my players and staff. That's important."

 

Their is a new feel around Old Trafford that we can conquer again and not fall into the dark ages like bitter rivals Liverpool.

 

Trophies will encounter us soon but this season we primarily need Champions League football that is a certain, using that then we can progress and set out bigger goals.